• Streaming + Download



Tunes, people talking
just a hullabaloo
midnight brouhaha
next drink is for you
feeling like oh my god
what I'm thinking to do
from the corner of your eye
catch her looking its true
swaying she dancing
she playing and glancing
feet gliding 1 2
always got her phone out
only one in a few
make it
to take it
her bedroom
she naked
she probably fake it
bad news hate to break it
ya odds are slim
big eyes make ya head spin
between you me and him
oh these ways of women

you've had a conversation
caught her name on the floor
laughing at your frustration
leaves you wanting for more
name is lily
green eyes
thick hourglass thighs
got me hypnotized
so I give try
all I got was a smile
as she was waving goodbye


released January 10, 2011
Emerson Andrews - Vocals, Dallas Sinquefield - Producer, Carl Edwards - Horn Solo, Scott Tuckfield and Nick Christenson - Backing Vocals



all rights reserved


Fat Apollo & The Cellulites Salt Lake City, Utah

We are Fat Apollo and the Cellulites. We blend Funk, Afrobeat, and soul into a hip hop power punch. Check out the rhymes and follow us on Facebook.
Much Love.
MC Fat Apollo

contact / help

Contact Fat Apollo & The Cellulites

Streaming and
Download help